© 2020 WFAE
90.7 Charlotte 93.7 Southern Pines 90.3 Hickory 106.1 Laurinburg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

WFAE Staff

WFAE Executive Leadership

Joe O'Connor
President and General Manager
joe@wfae.org

Ju-Don Marshall
Chief Content Officer
jmarshall@wfae.org

Jean S. Zoutewelle
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
jzoutewelle@wfae.org


WFAE Management

Jeff Bundy
Executive Director of Advancement
jbundy@wfae.org

Greg Collard
News Director
gcollard@wfae.org

Wendy Herkey
Executive Producer, Charlotte Talks
wherkey@wfae.org

Robert D. Koch
Director of Development
rkoch@wfae.org

Jennifer Lang
Senior Editor, Digital News and Product Development
jlang@wfae.org

Jobie Sprinkle
Director of IT and Engineering
jsprinkle@wfae.org

Corporate Sponsorship
Lisa Gergely
lgergely@wfae.org