© 2024 WFAE

Mailing Address:
8801 J.M. Keynes Dr. Ste. 91
Charlotte NC 28262
Tax ID: 56-1803808
90.7 Charlotte 93.7 Southern Pines 90.3 Hickory 106.1 Laurinburg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

About WFAE's Board Of Directors

University Radio Foundation/ WFAE Open Meeting Policy

All regular, special and annual meetings of WFAE’s boards, legally listed as the University Radio Foundation, Inc, are open to the public. Meetings may move into closed session for specific, limited purposes.

WFAE Board of Directors (Click to see members' profiles)

2023 Board of Directors and Committee Meetings

Board conflict of interest policy.

To attend a meeting, please email accounting@wfae.org for a Zoom link.

See our  Community Advisory Board member list