© 2022 WFAE
90.7 Charlotte 93.7 Southern Pines 90.3 Hickory 106.1 Laurinburg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Watch Ludovico Einaudi Perform 'Ascent (Day 4)' Live In The Studio

Pianist and composer Ludovico Einaudi has been working on a very ambitious project called Seven Days Walking, which consists of seven volumes of music interpreted from his mountain walks.

Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit .